Scale of 1-10…

Image

How bad do you think this smells?

Right, now think about all of that being left there for coming up on nine days now.

Yes, OVER A FUCKING WEEK.

Let’s back up.

Roommate: yeah she sucks and screws everyone she knows in the end. (Note, this is a different roommate than the one I referred to in my first ever post, so you can see how the harmony has progressed in this household)

Literally, she fucked her friend’s boyfriend.

But this is beside the point. In addition to being whiny, a food hoarder, a shit-talking spider monkey old man-looking creature, and being incapable of forming her own opinion about ANYTHING…She is so so so very very awfully horribly messy. So messy, in fact, that I dedicated that last run-on sentence to her and even neglected punctuation so that it would fit this girl, and show you people just how much I can’t stand her.

This isn’t the first time she has unleashed her inner dirt dragon and left it for the upstairs inhabitants to disinfect, either.

About two months ago, she had an unplanned, and ridiculously gigantic party.

I looked like this when people showed up:

Image

Yeah….

Fortunately, I don’t give a fuck, and truly enjoyed stealing all of the attention she intended to be on her that night.

The next morning, where was little Roomie? Who knows…But her mess is still here. Curious. And infuriating. And enough to really tip me over the edge to that terrifying black out rage.

You would THINK the girl might learn her lesson after that one.

But then I wouldn’t have anything to blog about, now would I? No.

Obviously, she left that shit previously photographed in the sink. Which, by the way, neither me nor my other roommate benefitted from at all. She cooked with her loud, annoying, and frankly vacuous friends while we watched TV. Don’t mind us, we aren’t hungry, but I’ll just cook this Lean Cuisine to keep up appearances.

Then she leaves it. And has the NERVE to tell me it’s all our mess. AND that we never clean.

To which I almost pulled out the big guns. Seriously. I have the power to make this girl cry. A lot. Like, seriously she’s a terrible person but no one ever calls her out. But I also think she’s a psychopath, and I have sworn to myself up and down that I will not be the one to make her snap.

Every Tuesday and Thursday, I can be found downstairs, in the common room, making sure it doesn’t smell like feet. YOU’RE WELCOME, YOU PSYCHO BITCH.

Girlfriend didn’t even know where the trash goes until February. She’s been living here since August.

Rant complete, warm fuzzy feelings come back to me, please. It’s not happening, though, so I’ll just drink until they do.

Peace and blessings, y’all, peace and blessings. And Clorox wipes. Don’t be like my roommate. Just don’t.

P.S. I’M NOT FUCKING CLEANING IT! So i’ll update you kind folks when I force her to do it, sobbing or not.

About cheekystars123

I write what I know. I don't know a lot. But I know how to put thoughts into words. These are my thoughts; constantly contradicting themselves, swinging between the pendulum of extremes, never censored. I'm not as sane as my friends think I am, but I'm not as psychotic as I convey myself anonymously. So what does that make me? A rare breed? I like to think so. But I'm probably not as interesting as I'd like to believe. Aside from that, I tend to be a sarcastic bitch with rage problems. Don't believe a word I say, I'm probably definitely lying about most of it to make myself seem more interesting.
This entry was posted in Anger, Humans, Observations, People and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scale of 1-10…

  1. Vinny says:

    Geez someone is very upset about this lol This is only like a 3 out of 10 though. I’ve has a lot worse 😀

  2. That’s a mess? You would of gone psycho at the first place I had roomies with. I even ended up having a box full of my own cooking equipment and my own fridge in my room.

Leave a Reply

